The Dallas Cowboys have been making moves this offseason, from signing, releasing and trading players away. Below is a comprehensive list of the moves they have made so far in the new 2022 league year.

Players Signed/Retained:

  • DE Demarcus Lawrence signs a new deal
  • TE Dalton Schultz franchise tagged
  • WR Michael Gallup signs a new deal
  • DE Dante Fowler signed
  • LB Leighton Vander Esch re-signed
  • DE Dorance Armstrong re-signed
  • S Malik Hooker re-signed
  • WR James Washington signed
  • WR Noah Brown re-signed
  • LB Luke Gifford re-signed
  • TE Jeremy Sprinkle re-signed
  • LS Jake McQuaide re-signed
  • S Jayron Kearse re-signed
  • DT Carlos Watkins re-signed
  • P Bryan Anger re-signed

Players Traded/Cut/Released/Signed Elsewhere:

  • WR Amari Cooper traded to the Cleveland Browns
  • DE Randy Gregory signed with the Denver Broncos
  • OT La’el Collins released by the team
  • WR Cedrick Wilson signed with the Miami Dolphins
  • LG Connor Williams signed with the Miami Dolphins
  • K Greg Zuerlein released by the team
  • TE Blake Jarwin released by the team

If you enjoy the coverage, analysis and articles be sure to click the “Follow” button and subscribe to our newsletter for up to date Dallas Cowboys news.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: